Menu

Employee Listing


Wayne Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Manager
wdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca.

Glenn Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Manager 
gdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Serge Rivet, CAIB, RIBO
Commercial Insurance - Sales/Account Manager
srivet@dusomeinsurance.ca

Cheryl Conrad, CIP, RIBO
Commercial Insurance - Account Representative
cconrad@dusomeinsurance.ca

Margaret Cousineau, CIP, CAIB, RIBO
Commercial Insurance - Account Representative
mcousineau@dusomeinsurance.ca

Don Webber, CAIB, RIBO
Personal/Commercial insurance - Account Manager
dwebber@dusomeinsurance.ca

Taylor Dusome, RIBO
Personal Insurance -  New Business Account Manager 
tdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Taylor Johnston, RIBO 
Personal Insurance - New Business Account Manager 
tjohnston@dusomeinsurance.ca

Katie Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Commercia/ Personal Insurance - Account Representative
kdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Jolene O’Conor Fenton, RIBO
Personal Insurance - Account Representative
Jolene@dusomeinsurance.ca

Personal and Employee Benefits

Geoff Barnet
Financial Advisor/Benefit Specialist
Geoff@barnettwealth.com

Cathie Mariciak
Marketing Advisor
Cathie@barnettwealth.com

Nikki Barnett
Marketing Advisor
Nikki@barnettwealth.com