Menu

Employee Listing


Wayne Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Partner
wdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca.

Glenn Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Partner
gdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Serge Rivet, CAIB, RIBO
Commercial Sales/Account Manager
srivet@dusomeinsurance.ca

Cheryl Conrad, CIP, RIBO
Commercial Insurance 
cconrad@dusomeinsurance.ca

Margaret Cousineau, CIP, CAIB, RIBO
Commercial Insurance 
mcousineau@dusomeinsurance.ca

Erica Tattersall, RIBO
Commercial Insurance
etattersall@dusomeinsurance.ca

Don Webber, CAIB, RIBO
Personal/Commercial Account Manager
Specialist in Elite High Value Homeowners 
dwebber@dusomeinsurance.ca

Taylor Dusome, RIBO
Personal Insurance - New Business Account Manager 
tdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Frances Tavares, CAIB, RIBO
Personal Insurance
ftavares@dusomeinsurance.ca

Katie Dusome, CAIB, RIBO
Personal Insurance
kdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Jolene O’Conor Fenton, RIBO
Personal Insurance 
Jolene@dusomeinsurance.ca

Personal and Employee Benefits

Geoff Barnet
Financial Advisor/Benefit Specialist
gbarnett@dusomeinsurance.ca

Cathie Mariciak
Marketing Advisor
cmariciak@dusomeinsurance.ca

Nikki Barnett
Marketing Advisor
nbarnett@dusomeinsurance.ca